Staff

Leadership and Administration


Bret Mottrom

Principal

mottrom.bret.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

TBC

Assistant Principal

Noleen Maxwell

Business Manager

maxwell.noleen.n1@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kay Bergsma

Administration Officer

bergsma.kay.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Prep Class Teachers


Astrid May

Prep A

may.astrid.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sylvia Schmelzle

Prep B

schmelzle.sylvia.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sheree Schmaal

Prep C

schmaal.sheree.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Isabella Maresca

Prep D

maresca.isabella.i@edumal.vic.gov.au

 


Year 1/2 Class Teachers


 

Tayla Devilee

1/2A

devilee.tayla.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Desiree Blaich

1/2B

blaich-stefanac.desiree.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Groves

1/2C

groves.stephanie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Annette Schmelzle

1/2D

schmelzle.annette.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Maria McCluskey and Jessica Koch

1/2E

mccluskey.maria.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

koch.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Year 3 Class Teachers


Christian Morf

3A

morf.christian.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kate Williams

3B

williams.kate.kr@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tim Aris and Alice Wirth

3C

aris.tim.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

wirth.alice.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Year 4 Class Teachers


Paul Wilson

4A

wilson.paul.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mark Williams

4B

williams.mark.l@edumail.vic.gov.au


Year 5/6 Class Teachers


Megan Payne

5/6A

payne.megan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Angelina Rosas-Ortiz

5/6B

rosas-ortiz.angelina.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Daniel Zielinski and Cornelia Klinger

5/6C

zielinski.daniel.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

klinger.cornelia.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Specialist Teachers


Petra Murrihy

Visual Arts

murrihyruff.petra.i@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jayne Setford

Music

setford.jayne.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Matt Campbell

PE and Sport

campbell.matthew.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Janene Hill

EAL/Literacy support

hill.janene.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Andrea Dell'Orso

EAL/Literacy support

dellorso.andrea.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Karyn Georgis

IB Co-ordinator/Learning Specialist

georgios.karyn.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Daniel Zielinski

Learning Specialist - Maths

zielinski.daniel.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tim Aris

Leading Teacher - English

aris.tim.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Christian Morf

German Pedagogy Leader

morf.christian.f@edumail.vic.gov.au


Educational Support


Faye Minahan

minahan.faye.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Judy Williams

williams.judith.o@edumail.vic.gov.au

Emily Kirkwood

kirkwood.emily.e@edumail.vic.gov.au