Staff

Leadership and Administration


Bret Mottrom

Principal

Bret.Mottrom@education.vic.gov.au

Daniel Zielinksi

Assistant Principal

Daniel.Zielinski@education.vic.gov.au

Noleen Maxwell

Business Manager

Noleen.Maxwell@education.vic.gov.au

Kay Bergsma

Administration Officer

Kay.Bergsma@education.vic.gov.au

 


Prep Class Teachers


Rebecca Sest

Prep A

Rebecca.Sest@education.vic.gov.au

Sylvia Schmelzle

Prep B

Sylvia.Schmelzle@education.vic.gov.au

Sheree Schmaal

Prep C

Sheree.Schmaal@education.vic.gov.au

 


Year 1 Class Teachers


Tayla Devilee

1A

Tayla.Devilee@education.vic.gov.au

Desiree Blaich

1B

Desiree.Blaich-Stefanac@education.vic.gov.au

Astrid May

1C

Astrid.May@education.vic.gov.au


Year 2 Class Teachers


Stephanie Groves

2A

Stephanie.Groves@education.vic.gov.au

Annette Schmelzle

2B

Annette.Schmelzle@education.vic.gov.au

Tiia Wilson

2C

Tiia.Wilson@education.vic.gov.au

 


Year 3 Class Teachers


Christian Morf

3A

Christian.Morf@education.vic.gov.au

Kate Williams

3B

Kate.Williams2@education.vic.gov.au

Tim Aris and Maria McCluskey

3/4C

Tim.Aris@education.vic.gov.au

Maria.McCluskey@education.vic.gov.au

 


Year 4 Class Teachers


Paul Wilson

4A

Paul.Wilson2@education.vic.gov.au

Mark Williams

4B

Mark.Williams@education.vic.gov.au


Year 5/6 Class Teachers


Megan Payne

5/6A

Megan.Payne@education.vic.gov.au

Angelina Rosas-Ortiz

5/6B

Angelina.Rosas-Ortiz@education.vic.gov.au

Jessica Koch and Alice Wirth

5/6C

Jessica.Koch@education.vic.gov.au

Alice.Wirth@education.vic.gov.au

 


Specialist Teachers


Petra Murrihy

Visual Arts

Petra.Murrihy-Ruff@education.vic.gov.au

Glenn Methven

Music

Glenn.Methven@education.vic.gov.au

Matt Campbell

PE and Sport

Matthew.Campbell@education.vic.gov.au

Janene Hill

EAL/Literacy support

Janene.Hill@education.vic.gov.au

Andrea Dell'Orso

EAL/Literacy support

Andrea.Dellorso@education.vic.gov.au

Karyn Georgis

IB Co-ordinator/Learning Specialist

Karyn.Georgios@education.vic.gov.au

Daniel Zielinski

Learning Specialist - Maths

Daniel.Zielinski@education.vic.gov.au

Tim Aris

Leading Teacher - English

Tim.Aris@education.vic.gov.au

Christian Morf

German Pedagogy Leader

Christian.Morf@education.vic.gov.au


Educational Support


Faye Minahan

Faye.Minahan@education.vic.gov.au

Judy Williams

Judith.Williams@education.vic.gov.au