Staff

 

Leadership & Administration

 

Jayson Williams

Principal

williams.jayson.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Bret Mottrom

Assistant Principal

Year 1/2 sport 

mottrom.bret.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Noleen Maxwell

Business Manager

maxwell.noleen.n1@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Sandra Dolphin

Administration Officer

dolphin.sandra.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Brooke Leslie

Administration Officer


 

Prep Class Teachers

 

Astrid May

Prep A Class Teacher: English & Integrated Studies

may.astrid.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

Sylvia Schmelzle

Prep B Class Teacher: Science, Maths and German 

schmelzle.sylvia.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Megan Payne

Prep C Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies 

payne.megan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

Year 1 / 2 Class Teachers

 

Maria McClauskey & Alice Wirth

1/2A Class Teacher: Integrated Studies, Science, German & Maths 

 

 

Annette Schmelzle

1/2B Class Teacher: Integrated Studies, Science & Maths

schmelzle.annette.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

Janene Hill

1/2 A & B Class Teacher: English 

hill.janene.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Jessica Koch

1/2 C Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies


Tayla Devilee

1/2 D Class Teacher: English & Integrated Studies

 

 

Desiree Blaich

1/2 E Class Teacher: Science, Integrated Studies & Maths

blaich-stefanac.desiree.d@edumail.vic.gov.au 

 

 

 

Year 3/4 Class Teachers

 

Christian Morf

3A Class Teacher: Maths and Integrated Studies

morf.christian.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kate Williams

3B Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies

williams.kate.kr@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Daniel Zielinski

4A Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies  

Maths Leading Teacher/Learning Specialist

 

Tim Aris

4B Class Teacher: English, Integrated Studies & Year 3-4 Sport

Literacy Leading Teacher

 

Melanie Chadwick

4B Class Teacher: Maths, German, Science & Sport


 

Year 5/6 Class Teachers

 

Paul Wilson

5/6 A Class Teacher: Integrated Studies, Science & Maths

Mark Williams

5/6B Class Teacher: Integrated Studies & English

williams.mark.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Emily Corcoran

5/6C Class Teacher: English & Integrated St

Leading Teacher / PYP coordinator

 

Lara Skerstupp

5/6 C Class Teacher:Science & Maths

 

 

 

 

Specialist Teachers

Matt Campbell

PE and Sport P-6

 

Lara Skerstupp

Music and Drama Teacher, Year P-6

Maria McCluskey

German Language Teacher Year 4A

mccluskey.maria.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Petra Murrihy

Visual Arts Teacher, Year 3-6 Sport

murrihyruff.petra.i@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Andrea Dell'Orso

EAL

Dellorso.Andrea.A@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Educational Support

 

Faye Minahan

minahan.faye.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Judy Williams

williams.judith.o@edumail.vic.gov.au