Staff

Leadership and Administraion


Jayson Williams

Principal

williams.jayson.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Bret Mottrom

Assistant Principal

Year 3/4 Sport

mottrom.bret.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Noleen Maxwell

Business Manager

maxwell.noleen.n1@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Sandra Dolphin

Administration Officer

dolphin.sandra.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Brooke Leslie

Administration Officer

leslie.brooke.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Prep Class Teachers


Astrid May

Prep A Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies

may.astrid.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Sylvia Schmelzle

Prep B Class Teacher: Science, Maths and German

schmelzle.sylvia.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Megan Payne

Prep C Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies

payne.megan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Year 1/2 Class Teachers


Maria McCluskey and Alice Wirth

1/2 A Class Teachers: Integrated Studies, Science, German and Maths 

mccluskey.maria.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

wirth.alice.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Annette Schmelzle

1/2 B Class Teacher: Integrated Studies, Science and Maths

schmelzle.annette.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Janene Hill

1/2 A and B Class Teacher: English

hill.janene.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Jessica Koch

1/2 C Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies

koch.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Tayla Devilee

1/2 D Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies

devilee.tayla.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Desiree Blaich

1/2 Class Teacher: Science, Integrated Studies, Maths

blaich-stefanac.desiree.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Year 3/4 Class Teachers


Christian Morf

3A Class Teacher: Maths and Integrated Studies

morf.christian.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Kate Williams

3B Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies

williams.kate.kr@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Daniel Zielinski

4A Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies

Maths Leading Teacher/Learning Specialist

zielinski.daniel.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Tim Aris

4B Class Teacher: English, Integrated Studies and Year 3/4 Sport

Literacy Leading Teacher

aris.tim.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Melanie Chadwick

4B Class Teacher: Maths, German, Science and Sport

chadwick.melanie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Year 5/6 Class Teachers


Paul Wilson

5/6 A Class Teacher: Integrated Studies, Science and Maths

wilson.paul.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Mark Williams

5/6 B Class Teacher: Integrated Studies and English

williams.mark.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Emily Corcoran

5/6 Class Teacher: English and Integrated Studies

Leading Teacher/PYP Coordinator

corcoran.emily.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Lara Skerstupp

5/6 C Class Teacher: Science and Maths

skerstupp.lara.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Specialist Teachers


Matt Campbell

PE and Sport, Year Prep-6

campbell.matthew.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Lara Skerstupp

Music and Drama Teacher, Year Prep-6 

skerstupp.lara.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Maria McCluskey

German Language Teacher, Year 4A

mccluskey.maria.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Petra Murrihy

Visual Arts Teacher, Year 3-6 Sport

murrihyruff.petra.i@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Andrea Dell'Orso

EAL

dellorso.andrea.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Educational Support


Faye Minahan

minahan.faye.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Judy Williams

williams.judith.o@edumail.vic.gov.au